trendy ...

 

We succeed in inspiring our customers anew every day with quality, service, adherence to deadlines and special solutions, but especially with new materials.

 

Our constant striving is to find unique surfaces and to trigger fascination in the viewer with their processing. The combination of image and material creates the lead! We help our customers to always be one step ahead. In order to achieve this, we hold countless discussions with suppliers and visit trade fairs from a wide variety of industries.

 

When it comes to printing and coating glass, Digital Media is one step ahead. The certified durability of our glass print also in the outdoor area shows our competence in the materiality. Nobody can escape the fascination of this product. Not only architects and interior designers are enthusiastic!

 

Summarized under the term trend scouting, we are on the road for you every day. How important it is for us to always give our customers new ideas is shown in the establishment of a development & trend scouting department in our company.

 

Contact us.

Graphics -

Design for your project  

from Digital Media

GET IN TOUCH

We look forward to your inquiry!

  • Instagram

Follow us

dm_logo_new.png
Digital Media Großbildtechnik GmbH

Bertha-Kipfmüller-Str. 25
81249 Munich / Germany
Phone. +49 (0)89 726099-0 - Fax +49 (0)89 726099-22 
E-Mail: info@digitalmediagmbh.de 
Internet: www.digitalmediagmbh.de

 

CEO:
Alexander Friedemann, Dipl. Wirtsch. Ing.  
Dr. Arnaldo Cacaci, Dipl.-Kaufmann (Univ.)

© 2020 by Digital Media Großbildtechnik GmbH

trendy ...

Unsere Kunden jeden Tag neu zu begeistern gelingt uns mit Qualität, Service, Termintreue und besonderen Lösungen, aber insbesondere auch über neue Materialien.

Unser ständiges Streben ist es einzigartige Oberflächen zu finden und mit deren Verarbeitung Faszination beim Betrachter auszulösen. Die Kombination aus Bild und Material schafft den Vorsprung! Wir helfen unseren Kunden dabei immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Um dies zu realisieren führen wir unzählige Gespräche mit Lieferanten und besuchen Messen aus den unterschiedlichsten Industrien.

Mit der Bedruckung und Beschichtung von Glas ist Digital Media einen Schritt voraus. Die zertifizierte Haltbarkeit unseres Glasdrucks auch im Aussenbereich zeigt unsere Kompetenz in der Materialität. Der Faszination dieses Produkts kann sich keiner entziehen. Nicht nur Architekten und Innenarchitekten sind begeistert!

Zusammengefasst unter dem Begriff Trendscouting sind wir täglich für Sie unterwegs. Wie wichtig es ist für uns, unsere Kunden immer neue Ideen zu geben, zeigt sich in der Etablierung einer Abteilung Entwicklung & Trendscouting in unserem Unternehmen. 

 

Sprechen Sie uns an.

GET IN TOUCH

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

  • Instagram

Follow us

dm_logo_new.png
Digital Media Großbildtechnik GmbH

Bertha-Kipfmüller-Str. 25
81249 München 
Tel. +49 (0)89 726099-0 - Fax +49 (0)89 726099-22 
E-Mail: info@digitalmediagmbh.de 
Internet: www.digitalmediagmbh.de

Geschäftsführer: 
Alexander Friedemann, Dipl. Wirtsch. Ing.  
Dr. Arnaldo Cacaci, Dipl.-Kaufmann (Univ.)

© 2020 by Digital Media Großbildtechnik GmbH