we are ... enthusiastic

Digital Media GmbH was founded in 1999 by Alexander Friedemann in Munich. Tireless work and good service quickly led to interesting and well-known customers. In Munich, the northernmost city in Italy, all products related to large format digital printing, architecture & interior design and advertising technology are manufactured in-house on the most modern machines. We recognized early that digital direct printing on rigid materials such as Aluminum composite panels, hard foam, metal, acrylic and glass would be a very important future topic for the markets. And we develop and continue to develop every day - also thanks to our customers, who keep challenging us. No project is like the other. Each makes us proud.

we are ... ahead

As one of the first digital printing companies in Germany and Europe, we focused particularly on the architecture and interior design markets. The digital printing of glass was a challenge for us very early, which we accepted. Today, digital direct printing on glass, one of the most difficult media to print, is one of the company's absolute core competencies. DIN ISO certifications document this strength and give our customers security, longevity, cost efficiency and thus joy in the product.

we are ... "All-in-one"

We produce almost all product groups ourselves in our production. Digital printing on PVC vinyl, wallpapers, papers, banner materials and textiles, rigid materials, wood, metal, acrylic and glass. We create all kinds of vinyl signs, make full vehicle wraps for entire fleets, manufacture events and exhibition stands for DAX companies as well as for smaller customers. If a product cannot be manufactured by us, we guarantee perfect quality and punctuality with the help of our reliable partner network. Not only our machine park is state-of-the-art.

we are ... full of joy

A young and experienced team of sign making professionals, graphic designers, fitters, logisticians, sales staff, engineers and business economists are available to our customers for the implementation of their projects. We live customer-oriented service with ease, fun and the necessary concentration, effort and competence. We work across Europe ourselves or with experienced partners and thus coordinate the entire value chain for our customers.

we are ... future oriented

Future-oriented thinking and acting is our credo. That is why we are constantly trying to incorporate our core competencies into new markets and areas of application. With the longevity and durability of our Print Protection ™ products, also based on our many years of experience in the fields of architecture and interior design, we were able to convince interesting industrial customers, architects and hotel investors again.

 

We look forward to the new opportunities to inspire our customers anew every day.

Feel free to visit us and experience the fascination of our large format digital printing technology for yourself.

Alexander Friedemann

Alexander Friedemann

Kamal Popat & Dr. Arnaldo Cacaci

Kamal Popat & Dr. Arnaldo Cacaci

New

Graphics -

Design for your project ...

Hotels, offices & malls

by Digital Media GmbH

GET IN TOUCH

We look forward to your inquiry!

Standort_blau.png

Find us

  • Instagram

Follow us

dm_logo_new.png
Digital Media Großbildtechnik GmbH

Bertha-Kipfmüller-Str. 25
81249 Munich / Germany
Phone. +49 (0)89 726099-0 - Fax +49 (0)89 726099-22 
E-Mail: info@digitalmediagmbh.de 
Internet: www.digitalmediagmbh.de

 

CEO:
Alexander Friedemann, Dipl. Wirtsch. Ing.  
Dr. Arnaldo Cacaci, Dipl.-Kaufmann (Univ.)

© 2020 by Digital Media Großbildtechnik GmbH

wir sind ... Begeisterung

Die Digital Media GmbH wurde 1999 von Alexander Friedemann in München gegründet. Unermüdliche Arbeit und guter Service führte sehr schnell zu interessanten und namhaften Kunden. In München, der nördlichsten Stadt Italiens, werden alle Produkte rund um den großformatigen Digitaldruck, der Architektur & des Interior-Designs und der Werbetechnik im eigenen Haus, auf modernsten Maschinen gefertigt. Früh erkannten wir, dass der Digital-Direktdruck auf starre Materialien wie z.B. Aluminiumverbundplatten, Hartschaum, Metall, Acryl und Glas ein sehr wichtiges Zukunftsthema der Märkte sein würde. Und wir entwickeln uns jeden Tag weiter - auch dank unserer Kunden, die uns unaufhörlich fordern. Kein Projekt ist wie das Andere. Jedes erfüllt uns mit Stolz.

wir sind ... vorne weg

Als eines der ersten Digitaldruckunternehmen in Deutschland und Europa konzentrierten wir uns auf die Märkte der Architektur und Innenarchitektur. Die digitale Bedruckung von Glas war für uns sehr früh eine Herausforderung, welche wir angenommen haben. Heute zählt der digitale Direktdruck auf Glas, eines der am schwierigsten zu bedruckenden Medien, zur absoluten Kernkompetenz des Unternehmens. DIN ISO Zertifizierungen dokumentieren diese Stärke und geben unseren Kunden Sicherheit, Langlebigkeit, Kosteneffizienz und somit Freude am Produkt.

wir sind ... "All-in-one"

Wir produzieren nahezu alle Produktgruppen selbst in unserer Produktion. Digitaldruck auf PVC-Folien, Tapeten, Papieren, Bannermaterialien und Textilien, starren Materialien, Holz, Metall, Acryl und Glas. Wir erstellen Folienschriften aller Art, machen Fahrzeug-Vollverklebungen auch von ganzen Flotten, fertigen Events und Messestände von DAX-Unternehmen genauso wie von kleineren Kunden. Sollte einmal ein Produkt von uns nicht gefertig werden können, garantieren wir mit Hilfe unseres zuverlässigen Partner-Netzwerks für perfekte Qualität und Termintreue. Nicht nur unser Maschinenpark ist State-of-the-Art.

wir sind ... voller Freude

Eine junge und erfahrene Mannschaft von Werbetechnikern, Grafikern, Monteuren, Logistikern, Vertriebsmitarbeitern, Ingenieuren und Betriebswirtschaftlern stehen unseren Kunden für die Realisierung Ihrer Projekte zur Verfügung. Mit Lockerheit, Spaß und der erforderlichen Konzentration, Anstrengung und Kompetenz leben wir kundenorientierten Service. Wir arbeiten europaweit selbst oder mit erfahrenen Partnern zusammen und koordinieren so für unsere Kunden die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette.

wir sind ... zukunftsorientiert

Zukunftsorientiertes Denken und Handeln ist unser Credo. Deshalb versuchen wir ständig unsere Kernkompetenz in neue Märkte und Anwendungsbereiche einfließen zu lassen. Gerade mit der Langlebigkeit und Haltbarkeit unserer Print Protection™ Produkte, auch basierend auf unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Architektur und Innenarchitektur, konnten wir auch wieder in 2018 und in 2019 interessante Industriekunden, Architekten sowie Hotelinvestoren überzeugen.

 

Wir freuen uns auf die neuen Möglichkeiten unsere Kunden jeden Tag auf's Neue zu begeistern.

Kommen Sie uns gerne besuchen und erleben Sie die Faszination digitaler Großbildtechnik selbst.

Alexander Friedemann

Alexander Friedemann

Kamal Popat & Dr. Arnaldo Cacaci

Kamal Popat & Dr. Arnaldo Cacaci

Neu

Grafik -

Design für Ihr Projekt ...

Hotellerie, Office & Malls

by Digital Media GmbH

GET IN TOUCH

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Standort_blau.png

Find us

  • Instagram

Follow us

dm_logo_new.png
Digital Media Großbildtechnik GmbH

Bertha-Kipfmüller-Str. 25
81249 München 
Tel. +49 (0)89 726099-0 - Fax +49 (0)89 726099-22 
E-Mail: info@digitalmediagmbh.de 
Internet: www.digitalmediagmbh.de

Geschäftsführer: 
Alexander Friedemann, Dipl. Wirtsch. Ing.  
Dr. Arnaldo Cacaci, Dipl.-Kaufmann (Univ.)

Wir sind...
Geschäftsfelder
Produkte
Kontakt
Jobs

© 2020 by Digital Media Großbildtechnik GmbH